Hello everyone! Well, I guess that's it; 2013 is officially over. Is it just me that still doesn't quite believe that and finds it quite difficult to even say 2014 aloud. I'm not looking forward to going back to college as I know I'm going to struggle to write the date. Even in the final days before we broke up for Christmas break I was getting the date wrong, both month and year. The most memorable occasion was when I wrote 2010 on an exam. I'm clearly special.
So, did you all have a wonderful New Year's Eve? Let me know all about it in the comments below! I actually love hearing about how people spend their day, especially when it's the polar opposite to how I spent mine.
Mine was quite low key to be honest. Believe it or not, one of my most memorable moments was going to get some chocolate on the night of the 30th/early morning of the 31st at about 2am only to find this...

